Department of Commercial and Property Law in Delta State University (Delsu) | Student Guide

Commercial and Property Law Department is one of the four departments in the Faculty of Law, Delta State University from which several courses bothering on commerce and trade, labour, real, personal and intellectual properties are drawn from.

The courses domiciled in this department include Company & Corporate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Property Law, Intellectual Property Law, Banking and Insurance Law, Labour Law, Law of Contract, Communication Law and Environmental Law.

These courses are manned by seasoned scholars with years of proven expertise.

Click on page 2  below to continue Reading!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »